News & Events
BTS Biogas   //   Service   //   CERTIFIED Biogas


CERTIFIED Biogas

BTS total certification


With “Certified Biogas”, we add another element to the technical and biological assistance services. We offer (within preselected regions) a total certification that protects the plant manager in the event of checks relating to plant operation and supply.


The certification relates to:

  1. Technology:
    All the technical aspects of the plant are checked and certified by the TÜV institute, in close collaboration with us. This certification increases the value of the plant, stating its operational safety and compliance with the local regulations.

  2. Biomass:
    we constantly monitor specific biomass grown for powering the biogas power plant, ensuring the traceability of the origin and the amount used. The same traceability system is also applied to by-products present in the company and/or provided by third parties for the operation and production of the biogas power plant.


Website by hellcompany.eu

OK
MORE INFO

News & Events
BTS Biogas   //   Service   //   CERTIFIED Biogas


CERTIFIED Biogas

Komplettzertifizierung von BTS


Mit “Certified Biogas” ergänzen wir unser technisches und biologisches Service-Portfolio. Damit bieten wir (in ausgewählten Regionen) eine Komplettzertifizierung an, welche unsere Kunden bei Kontrollen in Bezug auf Funktion und Fütterung der Anlage schützt.


Die Zertifizierung bezieht sich auf:

  1.  Technologie:
    Alle technischen Bestandteile der Anlage werden strengstens kontrolliert und vom TÜV, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit uns, geprüft. Diese Zertifizierung erhöht einerseits den Wert der Anlage und bestätigt andererseits deren Sicherheit und Übereinstimmung mit entsprechender Gesetzgebung.

  2. Biomasse:
    Wir führen eine konstante Kontrolle der Biomasse, die in der Anlage zum Einsatz kommt und dafür angebaut wurde, durch, um so die Rückverfolgbarkeit des Ursprungs und der verwendeten Mengen zu gewährleisten. Das gleiche System wenden wir auch auf die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Unterprodukten, die das Unternehmen zur Herstellung von Biogas bereitstellt oder von Drittanbietern zukauft, an.


Website by hellcompany.eu

OK
MORE INFO